Support Staff List

*part time



Director of Admissions Mrs Cat Sutherland-Hawes MA (St Andrews)
Admissions Manager Mrs Emma Horan BSc (Aberystwyth)
Admissions Administrator Ms Laura Cable
Admissions Coordinator Miss Lou Gallagher BA (Bournemouth)



Bursar Mr Mark Mackenzie Crooks
BSc (Oxford Brookes), MSc (Cranfield), MBA (Cranfield)
PA to Bursar Ms Eileen Pinkney
Finance Officer Ms Jackie Akram
Fees Ledger Clerk * Mrs Louise Prosser BA (Portsmouth)
Purchase Ledger Clerk Mrs Clare Newton
Finance Assistant Mrs Katie Brown
Management Accountant Mrs Tabitha Morter BSc (Sheffield Hallam), ACCA
Senior Human Resources Officer Miss Kelly Scorer
Human Resources Advisor Mrs Lorraine Winn CIPD level 5 Diploma
Payroll Manager Mrs Anne-Marie Fairfax-Tindall
Head of Compliance Mrs Janine Brooks BA (Leeds), DMS (Hertfordshire)
Domestic Services Manager Mrs Ryta Tatum
Head of ICT Services Mr Brian Palmer
School Shop Manager *Mrs Julie Goodsoe



Chaplain Rev’d Penny Nash Dip (Bristol), MA (London)
Assistant Chaplain Mrs Julia Hyde BA (Swansea)



Head of Communications and EA to the Headmistress Mrs Sian Rees-Evans BSc (UEL), PhD (KCL), ACIM
Communications Manager Ms Rebecca Conroy BA (Lancaster), ACIM


Development and External Relations

Director of Development and External Relations Ms Clare Flynn-Scarcelli BA (Dunelm), MSc (Cass)
Development Manager Mrs Sally Brooks BA (Leeds Metropolitan)
Alumnae Relations Officer Miss Katie Tyler BA (Oxford Brookes)


Estates and Grounds

Estates Manager Mr Martin Walburn BSc (Sheffield Hallam), MRICS, C. Build E FCABE
Facilities Manager Mr Bran Karavla
Estates Compliance Officer Mr Neil Harper
Estates Administrator Miss Victoria Granata
Purchasing Administrator Mrs Manveet Ahir
Head Custodian Mr Dave Jones
Head of Grounds and Gardens Mr Daniel Davy


Examinations Office

Head of Examinations Mr Matt Welch MEng (Cantab)
Examinations Officer Mr Nick Atkinson
Assistant Examinations Officer Dr Sharon George BSc (Women’s Christian College, India), MSc (Madras Christian College, India), PhD (St Andrews)
Examinations Administrator Ms Krystyna Medynska


Headmistress’ Office

EA to the Headmistress and Head of Communications Mrs Sian Rees-Evans BSc (UEL), PhD (KCL)
Assistant to the Headmistress’ Team Miss Laura Belardo BA (Leeds)


Health Centre

Healthcare Manager Mrs Laura Chandler
Visiting School Doctors Dr S Baig, Dr F Carter, Dr B Haynes (Wye Valley Surgery)
Independent Listener Ms S Bowen-Davies
School Counsellor Mrs Claire Maddock Dip (Bucks New), BACP
School Counsellor Mrs Heather Ashby-Rose BA (Leeds Polytechnic)



International Executive Coordinator Ms Yael Marwah BA (USA)



Librarian Ms Fay Myers BA (Bournemouth)
Library Assistant Miss Fania Weatherby MA (Oxon), MA (Coutauld)


School Office and Administration

Assistant to the Senior Deputy Head Mrs Holly Hawkins BA (Leeds)
Pastoral, Boarding and Compliance Administration Manager Mrs Fiona Ansell LLCCI
Academic Administration Manager Mrs Tracy Howe
School Office Administrator Miss Caroline MacGregor
Reprographics Technician Mr Paul Chilton
School Receptionists * Mrs Amanada Jackson, * Mrs Katherine Stark
Operations Administration Manager Mrs Claire North
School Events Coordinator Mrs Kerri Little [Maternity Leave]

Mr Frazer George [Maternity Cover]

Modern Languages Administrator Mrs Hilary Horne
Physical Education Administrator Mrs Caroline Mainwaring
Music Administrator Mrs Marina Glen
Costume and Drama Assistant Mrs Sarah Lansley-Davies BA (Southampton)


Sixth Form, Higher Education and Careers

Assistant to the Sixth Form Team Mrs Abby McCormack
American and International Universities Counsellor Mr Ed Tourle
American and International Universities Coordinator Mrs Tania Stubbs
Careers Administrator Mrs Rebecca Scott BA (Dunelm)


Davies Sports Centre

Manager Mr Adam Ashby



Art and Cookery Miss Jess Summers BA (Middlesex)

Ms Daisy Zaman [Maternity Leave]

Science * Mrs Jacqueline Brearley BSc (Liverpool), BA (Birmingham City)

* Mrs Deborah Head

* Mrs Savita Jagpal

* Mrs Emma Spurrell

* Miss Annalisa Tiozzo MSc (Italy), MSc (Newcastle)

Design and Technology * Mr Roland Hawkins

* Mrs Catherine James

Senior Performing Arts Technician Mr Stuart Myles CMI Level 5