Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2014

Tuesday 7 January at 4.00pm – Thursday 27 March at 12.30pm

Short Leave Friday 24 January at 1.40pm – Sunday 26 January at 8.45pm

Long Leave Saturday 15 February at 12 noon – Sunday 23 February at 8.45pm

Short Leave Saturday 8 March at 12 noon – Monday 10 March at 8.45pm


SUMMER TERM 2014

Tuesday 22 April at 4.00pm – Friday 27 June at 12.30pm

Short Leave Saturday 3 May at 12 noon – Monday 5 May at 8.45pm

Long Leave Saturday 24 May at 12.30pm– Sunday 1 June at 8.45pm

Short Leave Friday 13 June – Sunday 15 June at 8.45pm

 

AUTUMN TERM 2014

LVI and UVI: Tuesday 2 September by 1.30pm - Wednesday 10 December at 3.30pm

UV: Tuesday 2 September at 8.00pm- Wednesday 10 December at 5.00pm

House Mothers: Wednesday 3 September by ll.00am- Wednesday 10 December at 5.00pm

New girls LIV & UIV: Wednesday 3 September by 12 noon- Wednesday 10 December at 5.00pm

Junior House: Wednesday 3 September by 2.00pm-Wednesday 10 December at 5.00pm

All other girls: Wednesday 3 September by 12.30pm- Wednesday 10 December at 5.00pm

Short Leave Saturday 27 September at 12 noon for UIII, LIV, UIV, LV, LVI – Monday 29 September at 8.45pm

Short Leave Saturday 27 September at 1.00pm for UV, UVI – Monday 29 September at 8.45pm

Long Leave Thursday 16 October at 5.20pm – Sunday 26 October at 8.45pm

Short Leave Thursday 13 November at 5.20pm – Sunday 16 November at 8.45pm


SPRING TERM 2015

Tuesday 6 January at 6.00pm - Thursday 19 March at 12.30pm

Short Leave Friday 23 January at 1.40 pm - Sunday 25 January at 8.45pm

Long Leave Friday 13 February at 1.40 pm - Sunday 22 February at 8.45 pm

Short Leave Saturday 7 March at 12.00pm - Monday 9 March at 8.45pm


SUMMER TERM 2015

Tuesday 14 April at 6.00pm – Friday 26 June at 12.30pm*

Short Leave Saturday 2 May at 12 noon – Monday 4 May at 8.45pm**

Long Leave Saturday 23 May at 12.30pm – Sunday 31 May at 8.45pm**

Short Leave Friday 12 June at 5.20pm – Sunday 14 June at 8.45pm**



* Lunch will be provided for any girl who wishes to depart in the afternoon.

** Girls sitting public examinations the next day may arrive back in school from 4.00pm.

*** Lunch available from 12.30pm


Wycombe Abbey is a full boarding school.
We ask you to please adhere to our pattern of dates.