Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts Wednesday 19 April at 2.00pm for LIV
Term Starts Wednesday 19 April at 2.45pm for LVI
Term Starts Wednesday 19 April at 7.30pm for UIII, UIV, LV, UV, UVI
Short Leave Saturday 29 April at 12 noon – Monday 1 May at 8.45pm
Long Leave Friday 26 May at 4.30pm – Sunday 4 June at 8.45pm
Short Leave Friday 16 June at 5.20pm – Sunday 18 June at 8.45pm
Term Ends Friday 30 June at 1.00pm

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts Tuesday 5 September / Wednesday 6 September
Short Leave Saturday 30 September at 12 noon – Monday 2 October at 8.45pm
Long Leave Friday 20 October at 1.00pm – Wednesday 1 November at 7.30pm (UVI return Tuesday 31 October)
Short Leave Thursday 23 November at 5.20pm – Sunday 26 November at 8.45pm
Term Ends Tuesday 12 December (UIII at 11.45am, LIV, UIV at 12.30, 3.30pm for LV-UVI)

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts Tuesday 9 January
Short Leave Friday 26 January at 1.00pm – Sunday 28 January at 8.45pm
Long Leave Friday 9 February at 1.00pm – Sunday 18 February at 8.45pm
Short Leave Saturday 10 March at 12 noon – Monday 12 March at 8.45pm
Term Ends Wednesday 21 March at 12.30pm

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts Tuesday 17 April
Short Leave Saturday 5 May at 12 noon – Monday 7 May at 8.45pm
Long Leave Friday 25 May at 4.30pm – Sunday 3 June at 8.45pm
(Long Leave starts for UVI after Clarence Leavers’ Ceremony on Saturday 26 May)
Short Leave Friday 15 June at 5.20pm – Sunday 17 June at 8.45pm
Term Ends Saturday 30 June at 4.00pm